style style style

Contacts Austria

Here you can find Contacts for questions about the Sales of Austrotherm products in Austria.
Austrotherm insulation products are sold exclusively through the building materials supplier.

Austrotherm GmbH
Friedrich Schmid-Straße 165
A-2754 Waldegg/Wopfing
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-0
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
Email: info@austrotherm.at

Order Taking Times: Mo. - Thu. 7 - 16 o´clock, Fr. 7 - 13 o´clock



Mag. Robert Novak Mag. Robert Novak
Head of Sales Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-0
robert.novak@austrotherm.at
  
           
Sales Insulation
Region Austria East (Niederösterreich Süd, Wien Süd, Burgenland)
Michael Neubauer Mag.(FH) Michael Neubauer
Area Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233211
Jutta Fürst Jutta Fürst
Sales Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-222
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
jutta.fuerst@austrotherm.at
           
Region Austria North-East (Niederösterreich Nord und West, Wien Nord)
Gerald Kropshofer Gerald Kropshofer
Area Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/8278304
Silvia Römer Silvia Römer
Teamleader Sales Office Austria/Wopfing
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-221
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
silvia.roemer@austrotherm.at
Wilfried Prosenbauer Wilfried Prosenbauer
Sales
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807 233 227
wilfried.prosenbauer@austrotherm.at
       
Region Austria Central (Oberöstereich, Obersteiermark)
Raimund Endl Raimund Endl
Area Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233226
Tanja Grill Tanja Grill
Sales Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-220
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
tanja.grill@austrotherm.at
           
Region Austria South (Steiermark Süd, inkl. Graz, Kärnten, Slovenia)
Stefan Volpe Stefan Volpe
Area Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/8278305
Silvia Römer Silvia Römer
Teamleader Sales Office Austria/Wopfing
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-221
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
silivia.roemer@austrotherm.at
           
Region Austria West (Salzburg, Tirol, Osttirol, Vorarlberg)
Heinz Zanesco Heinz Zanesco
Area Manager
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/3255358
Tanja Grill Tanja Grill
Sales Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-220
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-270
tanja.grill@austrotherm.at
           
Sales Austrotherm Facade Profiles
Robert Huber
Robert Huber
Sales Manager Facade Profiles
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233343
robert.huber@austrotherm.at
Bernd Schönthaler Bernd Schönthaller
Sales Facade Profiles
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233345
bernd.schoenthaller@austrotherm.at
Heinz Zanesco Heinz Zanesco
Sales Austria West
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/3255358
           
Technical Sales Office Pinkafeld
Jochen Hutter Jochen Hutter 
Sales Office
(Facade Profiles)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-347
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
jochen.hutter@austrotherm.at

Manuel Fleck Manuel Fleck
Sales Office
(Facade Profiles)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-348
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
manuel.fleck@austrotherm.at
Kornelia Laschober Kornelia Laschober
Sales Office
(Pitched roof)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-520
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
kornelia.laschober@austrotherm.at
Manuel Pichlbauer Manuel Pichlbauer
Sales Office
(Pitched roof)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-309
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
manuel.pichlbauer@austrotherm.at
Markus Pfeiffer

Markus Pfeiffer
Head of Sales Office Pinkafeld
(Austrotherm Cuts)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-307
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
markus.pfeiffer@austrotherm.at

Pauli Stefanie   

Stefanie Pauli
Sales Office
(Sales trade goods)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-342
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
Stefanie.Pauli@austrotherm.at  

   

 

  
Austrotherm PE-Schaumfolien
Werner Leinweber Werner Leinweber
Head of Department
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/3365085
Stefanie Pauli Stefanie Pauli
Sales Office
(Austrotherm PE-foamfoil)
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-370
stefanie.pauli@austrotherm.at
              
Logistics
Roman Beck Roman Beck
Logistic Purbach
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-242
roman.beck@austrotherm.at
Andreas Heschl
Andreas Heschl
Logistic Pinkafeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-241
andreas.heschl@austrotherm.at
Herbert Buchart   Herbert Buchart
Logistic Pinkafeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-243
herbert.buchart@austrotherm.at  
Pierre Schneller    Pierre Schneller
Logistic Pinkafeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-240
pierre.schneller@austrotherm.at
Head of Sales Departement & Customer Care
Ing. Mag. (FH) Martin Zelenka Ing. Mag. (FH) Martin Zelenka
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233203
martin.zelenka@austrotherm.at
              
Application Technology and Architects Care
Ing. Markus Schwarzmeier Ing. Markus Schwarzmeier
Head of Application Technology
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-141
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233141
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-111
markus.schwarzmeier@austrotherm.at
Franz Tauchner Franz Tauchner
Architects Care, Application Technology
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-142
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/807233142
Fax: +43 (0) 2633/401-111
franz.tauchner@austrotherm.at
        . . . . . . . ,

Invoicing

Adelheid Schweiger
+43 2633 401 127
Adelheid.schweiger@austrotherm.at

 


              

              
Marketing
Stefan Hollaus Mag. (FH) Stefan Hollaus
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-145
stefan.hollaus@austrotherm.at
Gabi Wöhrer Gabi Wöhrer
Marketing Projectmanagement
Tel.: +43 (0) 2633/401-146
gabi.woehrer@austrotherm.at

 
Press | Links | Archiv | Sitemap | Impressum | Nutzungshinweis | © by Austrotherm